Officers 2017-18

Susan Jarosi, President

Department of Women’s & Gender Studies and Fine Arts

susan.jarosi@louisville.edu

Dawn Heinecken, Vice President

Department of Women’s and Gender Studies

dawn.heinecken@louisville.edu

Michael Cunningham, Secretary-Treasurer

Department of Communication

michael.cunningham@louisville.edu

 

Executive Committee Members at-large

Mark Blum

Department of History

mark.blum@louisville.edu

Suzanne Hopf

Department of Sociology

suzanne.hopf@louisville.edu

 

Committee on Organizing, Communication, and Member Services

 

Frank Groves, Co-Chair

Epidemiology and Population Health

fdgrov01@exchange.louisville.edu

Melissa Merry, Co-Chair

Department of Political Science

mkmerr01@exchange.louisville.edu

Committee on University Governance

Dawn Heinecken, Co-Chair

Department of Women’s & Gender Studies

dawn.heinecken@louisville.edu

Rachel Howard, Co-Chair

University Archives & Special Collections

rachel.howard@louisville.edu